Staff Training

The practice will be CLOSED for staff training on the following dates:-

 

Thursday 21st April 2022 1pm and reopen Friday 22nd April 2022 8.00am

Wednesday 4th May 2022 1pm and reopen Thursday 5th May 2022 8.00am

Thursday 30th June 2022 1pm and reopen Friday 1st July 2022 8.00am

Thursday 21st July 2022 1pm and reopen Friday 22nd July 2022 8.00am

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 1pm and reopen Thursday 4th August 2022 8.00am

Thursday 8th September 2022 1pm and reopen Friday 9th September 2022 8.00am

Thursday 20th October 2022 1pm and reopen Friday 21st October 2022 8.00am

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 1pm and reopen Thursday 3rd November 2022 8.00am

Thursday 8th December 2022 1pm and reopen Friday 9th December 2022 8.00am

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website